Dylan's RPG and Nerdery Blog

Geek life and custom content for Pathfinder and Savage Worlds

RPG Superstar Top 32 to be announced today!

Paizo will be announcing the Top 32 (the first cut) from their annual RPG Superstar contest today. I have an entry that I thought was pretty good, so I’m waiting with some nerves jangling. A new Wayfinder should come out soon with my second article in it, so I feel like I’m starting to dip my toes into the freelancing thing – getting chosen for RPG Superstar would help that quite a bit, I think. Here’s to hoping!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

